2021-2022 AAAC Academy

WELCOME and CONGRATULATIONS to the 2021-2022 AAAC Academy!

Iain Boyd
Zoey Clark
Briagha Cook
Kai Crawford
Rhys Crawford
Jane Davidson
Robbie Farquhar
Michael Ferguson
Sam Griffin
Roisin Harrison
Sophie Jennings
Naomi Lang
Struan Linton
Rebecca Matheson
Angela McAuslan-Kelly
James McIntosh
Hamish McKay
Carmen Neat
Caitlin Purcell
Kirsty Purcell
Lewis Watt

For their continued support of the Academy, thanks to Aberdeen Sports Village, Spear Physiotherapy, and Aberdeen Sports Massage.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s