Aberdeen AAC Finalists!

Post Thumbnail

Congratulations to our Aberdeen Amateur Athletic Club finalists for Aberdeen’s Sports Awards 2019!
Club of the Year
Catriona Pennet, Veteran
Fiona Davidson, Volunteer
Eddie McKenna, Performance Coach
Zoey Clark, Sports Achiever
Michael Ferguson & Steven Murray, Young Coach

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s