Aberdeenshire Sports Council Newsletter

Please find the latest Aberdeenshire Sports Council newsletter here and note mentions of Aberdeen AAC members, Kenny Lyon, Lewis Clow, Robbie Farquhar, and Miller Mathieson for their nominations at the annual awards event.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s